Chasing Worth

2 thoughts on “Chasing Worth”

  1. Hi! Thanks for sharing!
    In my case, minimalism stemmed from my wanting to somehow change my life, as I felt we couldn´t continue on the same path. We had been wanting to start a family hence I was thinking about responsibility and what kind of a parent I´d want to be. As we found out we cannot have children; minimalism and paring down really took off. For me a “simpler life” with less stuff did come from personal loss.Today I am happy to be where I´m at, even though I´m here due to hard life experiences.

    /Maria w

Leave a Reply

