Between Covers  

6 thoughts on “Between Covers  ”

  1. Completely agree. My word for 2017 is renewal and that includes freeing myself by getting rid of “things” which take up space (which then means they take up time because they have to be cleaned or dusted.)

    1. Very true! I’ve been getting rid of stuff over the last few years; but there are always those items we feel ‘stuck’ with… the ones we don’t necessarily wish to keep, but they’re distractions from what we really want. It’s time for me to lose some of those things.

  2. Moving forward is such a positive outlook. My word for 2017 is Simplify and I really just want to remove all of the ‘stuff’ that clogs up my mind, body and soul so that I can actually enjoy living in the moment. Sue from Sizzling Towards 60 & Beyond

Leave a Reply

